Mailing Address
Mid City Transit Corporation
P.O. Box 202
Middletown, New York 10940

Physical Address
518 St. Rte 17M
Middletown, New York 10940

Middletown Main Office
Phone: 845-343-4702
Fax: 845-343-7717

Otisville Office
29 Mount Hope Avenue
Otisville, New York 10963
Phone: 845-386-1400
Fax: 845-386-1408





Daniel Higbie
Terminal Manager
19 A Certified Examiner/School Bus Driving Instructor
dhigbie@ridesta.com

Terri Delnegro
Charter Operations, ADA Paratransit
tdelnegro@ridesta.com

Carol Decker
Human Resources, Special Education Routing
cdecker@ridesta.com

Arthur Conklin
19 A Certified Examiner/School Bus Driving Instructor
Public & Private School Routing/ 19 A Compliance
aconklin@ridesta.com

Mike Mitchell
19 A Certifed Examiner
Safety Officer
mmitchell@ridesta.com

Annette Pesante
19 A Certified Examiner/School Bus Driving Instructor
Driver Training & Evaluation
apesante@ridesta.com